For enterprise only.

Free shipping For orders over $100*For business customers only
877.451.7467
0 $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

section

Contact

450 688 7467

   877 451 7467

450 688 0418

 

58 Sauriol street
Laval, Qc
H7N 3A8
Canada

 

Social Medias

       

 

Employees

 

Administration

Vice-President - Sébastien Lamoureux - info@sanbec.ca -  514-213-1212

Controller - Micheline Lamoureux - m.lamoureux@sanbec.ca

Receivables accounts - Cloé Grano - c.grano@sanbec.ca

Customer service - Michèle Plante - m.plante@sanbec.ca

Internation suppliers buyer - Sébastien Lamoureux - info@sanbec.ca -  514-213-1212

Warehouse Manager - Richard Lachapelle - entrepot@sanbec.ca

 

Sales representatives

Mtl East Island and Montérégie - Nathalie Cassivi - n.cassivi@sanbec.ca -  514-268-7467

Mtll North Island, Laval, Laurentides, Lanaudière - Mark Tomljanovic - m.tomljanovic@sanbec.ca -  438-885-7467

Montreal West Island - Robert Fréchette - r.frechette@sanbec.ca -  438-827-7467

 

Retailers sales representatives

Montreal South Shore - Hélène Pouliot - h.pouliot@sanbec.ca -  819-578-1560

Monteal North Shore - Yves Guertin - y.guertin@sanbec.ca -  438-830-7467